• COS CDH Breakout Meeting 1
    9:00 (CEST) / 7:00 (UTC) / 03:00 (EST)
    06 Sep, 09:00 – 10:00 CEST
    9:00 (CEST) / 7:00 (UTC) / 03:00 (EST)
  • COS CDH Breakout Meeting 2
    22:00 (CEST) / 20:00 (UTC) / 16:00 (EST)
    06 Sep, 22:00 CEST – 07 Sep, 23:00 CEST
    22:00 (CEST) / 20:00 (UTC) / 16:00 (EST)